Privacy Policy

1. The Company carries out processing of personal data of Users with the purpose:

a) registration;

b) identification with subsequent use;

c) communication with the User;

d) implementation of the use of the Application in general;

e) updating and improving the application and related services.

 

2. In the Application the following types of personal data of the User are processed: mobile phone number, name, surname, e-mail address, geo-position.

 

3. In the Application personal data are processed, including collecting, receiving, systematizing, recording, accumulating, storing, clarifying (updating, changing), using (including transfer in accordance with the law), blocking, destruction, and transfer to affiliated companies to legal entities and / or to the Partners, within the scope and purpose of the Application.

 

4. To pay for the purchase, you will be redirected to the payment gateway of the BANK to enter the details of the bank card. Connection with the payment gateway and transfer of information is carried out in secure mode using the SSL encryption protocol. This site supports 128-bit encryption. Confidentiality of the reported personal information is provided by the acquiring bank. The information entered will not be disclosed to third parties, except as provided by law. Carrying out payments on bank cards is carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of Visa Int payment systems. and MasterCard Europe Sprl.

 

5. For the purposes of processing personal data, the Company has the right to engage third parties on a contractual basis on the terms of compliance by these persons with the requirements of legislation on ensuring the confidentiality and safety of personal data when processing them.

 

6. In the processing of personal data, the Company takes the necessary legal, organizational and technical protection measures or ensures their acceptance to protect personal data from unauthorized or accidental access to it, destruction, modification, blocking, copying, provision, dissemination of personal data, as well as from other misconduct in relation to personal data.

 

7. The Company applies the following protection measures: a) Means of access delimitation at the network, application and system-wide levels; b) Means of recording and recording user actions at the network, application and system-wide levels; c) Anti-virus protection; d) Means of monitoring physical access to premises in which processing of personal data is performed; e) Means of encryption of transmitted information; f) Firewall; g) Intrusion Detection Tools.

 

8. The User hereby agrees to the processing of his personal data. This consent is valid for an unlimited period. The User has the right to withdraw this consent at any time by sending a written application in an arbitrary form sent to the Company's address: 620027, Ekaterinburg, ul. Nikolay Nikonov, 8, 38.

Обработка персональных данных

1. Компания осуществляет обработку персональных данных Пользователей с целью:

а) регистрации;

б) идентификации при последующем использовании;

в) осуществления коммуникаций с Пользователем;

г) осуществления использования настоящего Приложения в общем;

д) обновления и улучшения приложения и связанных сервисов.

 

2. В Приложении осуществляется обработка следующих видов персональных данных Пользователя: номер мобильного телефона, имя, фамилия, адрес электронной почты, геопозиция.

 

3. В Приложении осуществляется обработка персональных данных, включая сбор, получение, систематизацию, запись, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование (в том числе передачу в соответствии с законодательством), блокирование, уничтожение, а также передачу аффилированным с ней юридическим лицам и/или Партнерам, в рамках и целях работы Приложения.

 

4. Для оплаты покупки происходит перенаправление на платежный шлюз БАНКА для ввода реквизитов банковской карты. Соединение с платежным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищенном режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. Настоящий сайт поддерживает 128-битное шифрование. Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается Банком-эквайером. Введенная информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платежных систем Visa Int. и MasterCard Europe Sprl.

 

5. Для целей обработки персональных данных Компания вправе привлекать на договорной основе третьих лиц на условиях соблюдения данными лицами требований законодательства об обеспечении конфиденциальности и безопасности персональных данных при их обработке.

 

6. Компанией при обработке персональных данных принимаются необходимые правовые, организационные и технические меры защиты или обеспечивается их принятие для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных.

 

7. Компания применяет следующие меры защиты: а) Средства разграничения доступа на сетевом, прикладном и общесистемном уровнях; б) Средства регистрации и учета действий пользователей на сетевом, прикладном и общесистемном уровнях; в) Антивирусные средства защиты; г) Средства контроля физического доступа в помещения, в которых выполняется обработка персональных данных; д) Средства шифрования передаваемой информации; е) Средства межсетевого экранирования; ж) Средства обнаружения вторжений.

 

8. Настоящим Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных. Это согласие действует бессрочно. Пользователь имеет право отозвать настоящее согласие в любой момент путем направления письменного заявления в произвольной форме, направляемого на адрес Компании: 620027, г. Екатеринбург, ул. Николая Никонова, д. 8, кв. 38.